Tarkine book Grant Kench

Friday, November 25, 2011

Tarkine Rainforest

Finally got some great images from Michael.

Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Tarkine Rainforest Photo Grant Kench

Sunday, November 20, 2011

"Heaven" Eastons Creek Tarkine Rainforest

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Tarkine Rainforest - photos Grant Kench

Thursday, November 10, 2011

Tarkine Rainforest, Photos Grant Kench

Monday, October 24, 2011

Photos Gaye Turnbull

We are now back from 8 days in the Tarkine rainforest.
Gaye is in first with some great images.
Mine will take a little longer as my monitor seems to have packed it in.

Monday, October 3, 2011

We start this year's trip Friday next week. We will spend 8 days in the rainforest. Nothing on the coast this time so something different. Expect an update in about 3 - 4 weeks.

Monday, May 23, 2011

My Tarkine Coast photobook (above) is a shortlisted finalist in the HeadOn Photo Festival photobook of the year. The Festival is held in Sydney. Winners will be announced early June.

Saturday, December 4, 2010

Photos Grant Kench

Photos Anton Neilson

Sunday, November 28, 2010

Tarkine rock detail, photos Grant Kench

Monday, November 8, 2010

Photo's Michael Firkins

Photos Gaye Turnbull

Sunday, October 31, 2010

Photos Grant Kench, 2010 trip

Friday, October 29, 2010

Photo's Michael Firkins

Photos Gaye Turnbull

Thursday, October 28, 2010

Near Arthur River, Photo Grant Kench

Michael Firkins photos 2010 trip

Gaye Turnbull photos 2010 trip

Friday, October 22, 2010

Photo Grant Kench

Photo Grant Kench

We are now back from this year's trip. Great time had by all despite awefull weather.

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Our next trip starts 10th October, for 10 days, concentrating on Sundown Point and Sandy Cape on the Tarkine Coast. Look forward to images from this trip being posted late October.

Sunday, July 18, 2010

Pieman River, Tarkine Wilderness Tasmania, photo Grant Kench

Thursday, December 31, 2009

Tarkine Coast, photo Grant Kench

Friday, December 18, 2009

Photo Grant Kench Tarkine Coast

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Photo's Grant Kench

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Photo's Michael Firkins

Photo's Alan Morgan